52 Weeks of Terry's Life

14 Here’s Your Sign (and Mine)

1 Comment

This sign was so funny, I had to use it.  Found it at the Star Fish Company in Cortez, Florida!

This sign was so funny, I had to use it. Found it at the Star Fish Company in Cortez, Florida!

Author: terrykees

Hi! I retired to Sarasota, FL in March 2012. My husband (Terry, also) and I are enjoying our condo downtown overlooking the bay. We have become avid golfers, though he has improved much more than I have. Maybe if I focus a little more on photography, I will feel better! I have loved taking pictures for many years, but I am still very much the amateur. I love taking travel pictures and frequently make photo albums using Shutterfly. I worked in the Washington DC area my whole professional life, first at CIA, then at Lockheed Martin, followed by a brief stint in the interior design business. I look forward to being challenged by the 52-week blogging activities and seeing how everyone interprets the themes!

One thought on “14 Here’s Your Sign (and Mine)

Leave a comment